9/2 Emma PMPS 237 +2 281 +3 268 +4 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good morning!

I'm guessing last night was a bounce from whatever low she hit yesterday while I was at work. confused_cat She was 190 at +10, her PMPS was 247, and then when I got home to test her at +4.25 she was 330, and climbed to 357 by +5.25. :shock: Thankfully she's back down to mid yellows this morning with a 245. I'll try to get home at lunch to see what she's doing.

Everything else is fine. She's perky and hungry this morning. LB has 3 good sized deposits in it this morning. I'm wishing it was Friday so the long weekend would be here, but it's only Thursday :YMSIGH:

Hope everyone has a good day today! I'll be home later taking chairs and plants in off my deck in preparation for the big storm to hit...doesn't look like it will be a direct hit for us, but we're going to get a lot of wind and rain!
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245

looks like Emma is clearing her bounce, hope she keeps improving today.
Have a great day
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245

Come on down for some blues today Miss Emma.

Hope the hurricane loses some of its punch before coming your way.
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245

well at least emma is on her way back down .. this mid yellow is a nice place to start the day .. hope you get everything taken care of that you need to do .. and hopefully the wind/rain isn't to severe!
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245

Mid yellow is really nice after those ugly pinks Emma....
Happy Friday Eve to you! Hope Earl leaves you all alone up there....
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245 +6.5 304

What the heck is this girl doing? I think she had a party after I left this morning and ate a bunch of chocolate or something. 304 at +6.5? That's not what I was expecting after seeing a 190 at +10 yesterday!
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245 +6.5 304 +9.75 287 PMPS 237 ???

looks like a high before a break. now she's coming down gently.
hope she floats down a little more before shot time...
 
Re: 9/2 Emma AMPS 245 +6.5 304 +9.75 287 PMPS 237 ???

Nice to see Emma coming down again. What's she doing, she is a cat! confused_cat
 
Thanks Jill. It just seemed pretty weird to me - looks like what I think of when someone says reverse curve. Lower at the preshots, higher in the middle of the cycle. Her PM cycle looks a little more normal, but isn't getting very low.

She seems very quiet tonight. She's eating and doing all of what she usually does, but she's not being social, and is staying under the piano. It could be the heat - we're all really tired of the 90+ degrees everyday. That will be coming to an end tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top