Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
Dallas earned his reduction! Decreasing to 1.50 tonight
Hopefully he'll stay in the blues and greens!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-67-5-85-pmps-133-3-151.252339/#post-2846932
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-67-5-85-pmps-133-3-151.252339/#post-2846932
