9/2 Chi Chi AMPS 186+3.5 86+4 72+5 69 PMPS 250+2 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124536&p=1290859#p1290859
Good morning! Her amps #s have come down since I increased dose and that is good to see. She dropped to greens yesterday but not too low, with help from a little lc and hc gravy. I didnt want her to drop too low on mom while I was working,so I had her carb her up a little and she only got to 299 at pmps,not great, but couldve been worse. Im off today so we will see what she does and I can test her easier than mom, so I dont have to carb as much. Have a great Tuesday everyone. :smile:
 
Re: 9/2 Chi Chi AMPS 186+3 165

I hope you and Chi Chi has a great today. Thanks for checking in on us from work yesterday. It looks like today will be a good numbers day as well.
 
Re: 9/2 Chi Chi AMPS 186+2 165+3 115

Hi Elise! thanks for stopping by, and I just corrected her #s from +3 165 to +2. I guess Im just slow waking up today and need more ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top