9/2 Bella AMPS 118, +3 120, +4 92, +6 93, pmps 116

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
last post 8/27
I am considering an increase to 2 units, maybe tomorrow.
She went down a few times but her pre-shots are still high and she stayed over 80 for the last 4 days. I am not sure why, but who knows. She did not steal anything recently but she eats a lot of bugs!
I went back to her normal diet, raw food, alternating meats with supplements and without. usually she tends to be lower when she eats the ones without supplements, but that's what she has been eating for the last 4 days and she is tending to be higher.
We'll see what happens today.
 
Nice cycle today, Cecile but I know you want Bella lower. Good luck with the increase and no gross bugs, Bella :eek:
 
Back
Top