9/19 Samwise AMPS 315 +5 200 PMPS 458 +2 340

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 315 .75u

I'm convinced the 400 reading yesterday was because of the late shot.

+5 200

PMPS 458 SHOT .75U

+2 340
 
Re: 9/19 Samwise AMPS 315

He surfed the yellows all day yesterday and had a blue after his pm shot. I am thinking he needs another increase back up to a full 1unit. I was looking at his SS and it never looked really good. He's all over the place just like he was on the PZI. If no one agrees I won't increase, but I think he needs this. Because I can't test all that much is no reason not to give him more insulin.
 
Re: 9/19 Samwise AMPS 315

Hope you get some good input on the dose!

Sam...you hear that? come down!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top