9/19 Jack: 122@amps, 105@+2, 100@+5-reduced to 8u last evening

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
I reduced Jack's insulin last night at pmps time to 8 units. He's been seeing some nice green, and yesterday hit 55, so while we have some pancreatic momentum, I figured we would try the 8u. I'm afraid to jinx us, but the SS is a pretty nifty place today for the first day of reduction, so fingers, toes, paws, whiskers, and everything else this old body can handle are crossed for this dose!

Hope all are doing well, and kitties are surfing safely...the herd and I are loving the arrival of autumn; those warm, sweet- smelling days and somewhat cool nights; no heat or AC needed....hope everyone is finding their own 'bits of happy' in their lives....

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-80-2-still-holding-8-5u.294088/#post-3207002
 
Back
Top