9/19 Doodle AMPS 276 +4/195 +7/58 PMPS 108 +4/90 +6/109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/19 Doodle AMPS 276 Back on track

Hey Doodle... get out of those yellows! You look better in blue! :mrgreen:
Anyway you can get a +6 or +10 in today? Be interesting to see where those numbers are.
 
Re: 9/19 Doodle AMPS 276 +4/195 +7/58

Can the high numbers be from him going really low and I didn't catch it? I'm surprised again at the 58 at +7 just now.
 
Re: 9/19 Doodle AMPS 276 +4/195 +7/58

Can the high numbers be from him going really low and I didn't catch it?

Absolutely. That would be what a bounce would look like. It also could have been from the skipped shot, then the regular dose, and then the reduced dose. Lots of cats respond to back-to-back dose changes with wonky numbers.
 
Re: 9/19 Doodle AMPS 276 +4/195 +7/58

I thought I remembered something like that. Hopefully the next few days he will get back to where he was before I left!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top