9/19 DC AMPS=99 +3.5=34 +4=74 +5=76 +6=79 +8=83 PMPS=99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is doing well. He's eating well and all P's are in place.
We spent the weekend at the lake for the last time until next summer. DC loves it there.
He had some pretty low BG's on Friday and then a bit of a bounce I think.
I lowered his dose to 0.5 units on Friday night.
Today he earned another dose reduction.
This is the third reduction in 5 days.
I'm not sure if I should go to 0.25 units or f0.25 units?
 
Re: 9/19 DC AMPS=99 +3.5=34 +4=74 +5=76 +6=79 +8=83 Question

WOW,DC!!! you are on a mission!

and a bump for your post!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top