9/19 China AMPS 180,+2 208,+8.5 148,PMPS 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Hello LL!

Sorry for the late condo, but it was pain clinic day so I've been on the road most of the day.

"Something" flew in the front door while I was lugging bags of freshly bought cat food inside the house, and China (and her co-horts) have been having a blast trying to catch "it". I still don't know what "it" is, but every once in awhile a cat flies by (or slides down the wall) so I know the chase is still on

Found a new little specialty pet food store while I was in Columbia for the appointment that fresh bakes dog biscuits (and a couple of cat treats) too and had a lot of the more obscure foods that I haven't found at PetCo or PetsMart so it'll be interesting seeing if China will like any of these new foods....Two are frozen raw, and I got some single size Stella and Chewy's too

Other than that one yellow, China's stayed in the blues today...still hoping for some green maybe tonight

Hope everyone has had a great Fursday!!
 
Re: 9/19 China AMPS 180,+2 208,+8.5 148

Hi Chris,
China is looking good today and maybe some :mrgreen: tonight!! Come on China, you can do it!
I love when there is something flying around the house...they go crazy :lol:
Have a good night!
 
Missed you earlier today. Glad it was because you were taking some time to take care of yourself at the pain clinic.

China sweetie! Did you hear about the new fuds your mommabean Chris bought to tempt you with? How many of them are going to get two paws up do you think?

How about a moth for that flying creature? I get some pretty big tiger moths here, and when they get inside, watch out! :o :shock: :o Weather is getting cooler so the lady bugs and stink bugs will start to move in soon. :YMSIGH:
 
CONGRATS ON YOUR REDUCTION THE OTHER DAY!!

WOW....again, with a 30ish value at a weird place in her cycle!!! that would keep me on my toes!!! :o :shock:

and also CONGRATS on shooting that 74.....that isn't easy just a few hours after a 35!!

i realize this happened a few days ago.....but a pat on the back is deserved!!!!


did you ever find the mysterious creature?


~kelly
 
That's where all this poking and collecting data comes in very handy! China's nadir really jumps around, and I've gotten really good at listening to that little voice in my head. So far, it's always been right!

As for shooting the 74, I got to admit, I wasn't sure about that, but I felt better about shooting the 74 than I did the 56 at her usual AMPS time...so far she seems to be holding the reduction a little better than she has in the past too. Maybe I'm getting the hang of this dance?

As for the mysterious flying creature, I have a feeling whatever it was became somebody's appetizer since there haven't been any crashes/slides down the wall, or flying cats for awhile. Who needs RAID when you have CATS? :lol: :lol:

Thanks for the visits today everyone!
 
Hey Chris! You do such an amazing job!!!! I hope one day soon Doogle will be doing those low PS and I can start getting him lower in dose.
As for flying things, try going outside at night to feed the outdoor kitties that took up home here and all the moths and cicadas that fly around the light. They come inside and its a fight for who gets to it first. Poor kitten, Kink, she is so tiny and wants to do what the big boys do.

Hope for a great night of some greens!!!!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top