9/18 Oberon +9 389, AMPS 369, +3 372, +6 350, +9 359, PMPS 331, +2 351, +5 360

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    He looked good yesterday. And you did great shooting his lowest preshot number yet. :)
    Have a great day.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon heads back down today.
     
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Doesn't look like he's going anywhere this afternoon... I'm going to give him a break until PMPS.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  5. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Nova usually holds steady a particular "color" after a couple cycles post bounce before she moves into lower numbers.....I hope the same for Oberon. :)
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  6. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    So far he just really really likes pink. Every time he catches a glimpse of blue he scurries back to cotton candy land and stays put.
     
  7. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    been there. not fun.
     

Share This Page