9/18 Kirby amps221 holding dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chrissyt7183, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
  2. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    do you all agree ?
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Hi. Yes, hold the dose for a total of 7 days with SLGS. Then we reevaluate with a 12 hour curve testing every 2 hours or every 3 hours for 18 hours.
     
  4. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    could I still see some improving numbers in a couple days?
     
  5. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    and yes I will hold.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes you might see better numbers. If you follow TR you could increase every 6 -10 cycles depending the Nadirs.
     
  7. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    ok holding
     
    Critter Mom likes this.

Share This Page