9/18 Jax PMPS 69,+1 64,+2 67,+3 69,+4 68

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Well, that was a doozy:p Happy reduction to Jax :D And I think he thinks his food bowl has an endless supply of gravy lol.

    Cheers to a wonderful Friday :bighug:
     

    Attached Files:

    Sue and Luci likes this.
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    LOL! Jax looks like he is gravy drunk. :p Good luck with the reduction.
    Happy Friday!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    This is him wondering why there was no gravy in his breakfast :D
     
    Butters & Lyla and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    A nice continuation to the reduction. :):D
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Love the picture. Congrats on the reducie. I hope Jax keeps surfing on the new dose.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Had to check in on Jax. He’s looking beautiful or I guess I should say handsome!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  7. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Awh thanks :bighug: I still don't trust him at PMPS so he's been getting a little bit of MC even if he's in the 80s lol. Maybe his reduced dose may help even out his dips at PMPS? one can hope :p?
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Fingers and paws crossed for that!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good luck with the reduction, he sure is a handsome boy.:cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  10. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thank you Diane :bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Well at least the PMPS wasn’t 50. :D
     
  12. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol. And this is why he gets at least a half teaspoon of MC at +10 :p
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  13. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Awwww...he's so cute! These kitties and the glamour poses :)
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Quick. Go to sleep before Jax decides to move. Beautiful cycles even after a reduction!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.

Share This Page