9/18 Gracie PMPS 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


9/17 RECAP:
AMPS: 261
+2 266
+5 216
+8 218
+10.5 140
PMPS: 143
+2 135
+4 119
+6 113
+8 124
+10 97



Good Afternoon LL. DH here to validate Carls calendar. We hope you are all doing well.

Looks like more juice for Miss Gracie tonight. She had a nice low blue surf last night with a little high green thrown in, but up she went this morning. Stinka. She seems to feel fine in all regards, eating well, etc. So, the only thing we can do is bump up the juice a bit to get her back to her usual cycles.

The boys are doing great as well. Gus is continuing to have the occasional soft poo, but his appetite is very good and he seems happy. Tobes is Tobes. I took sheets out of the dryer late last night and still haven't been able to fold them. Tobey called dibs. Guess I'll have to wash them again.

The doorbell is ringing. Probably the bug man. Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228

I'm glad all of your furbabies are doing well. Good luck if you increase the dose.
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228 +9 125

Ok, Gracie...the bean's are following through with that threat, so you'd better start working that juice!

I'm glad all is well with everyone there. Have a great evening!!
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228 +9 125

Paws crossed for that dosecrease. Great to hear everyone is feeling well, especially Mr. Gus. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228 +9 125

Neko is following her Soul Sista again today. One bean says "great recovery cycle", the other bean says "increase". :lol: :lol: Paws crossed with that increase - we all want to see more green on Gracie.

Good luck with the bug man - don't want any more scorpions around either!

How is Marje's eye today?
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228 +9 125

Hi Marje. Glad all the kitties are doing good. Hope the dosecrease gets Gracie's numbers back where you

Hope Tobey gave your sheets back :lol: . Have a great evening Marje.
 
Re: 9/18 Gracie AMPS 113 +2 191 +5 228 +9 125

Hi guys,
Gracie, work that new dose! Marje, I hope you are enjoying watching TV. Healing vines for your eye! Tobey, Rusty needs you to come early for the Full Harvest Moon party tomorrow. Cimmamum needs to be harvested (from the bin in the healthfood store).

Enjoy your evening, M&M, Gracie, Gus, Tobey,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Good evening friends!!

looks like LBG took the dose threat seriously so we didn't increase; we let her have another cycle. Since she's on lev, she nadirs around +12 or so and it would be just like her to have a lovely green nadir and then go up :lol: :lol: But hopefully, she's settling into the dose and also having the new pen on board with fresh jooce.

My eye is a bit better tonight; the eye doctor said it was a tiny scratch and would heal quickly with a little rest but GOOD GRIEF....I had a traffic accident today. :roll: :roll: :roll: Some crazy guy slammed on his brakes at the intersection on a greenish yellow light and it caused a chain reaction. No one was moving fast, thankfully, and no one was hurt. My SUV has a little crease in the bumper and I have a bit of a headache but it's not whiplash related. I think I tensed up. I do much better when I'm reclusive :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time for dinner and then I'll see how I feel. Mike leaves early early tomorrow and I'd also like a little time with him.
 
Holy cow! I'm so glad you're ok (and that everyone else is ok)!
Even being involved in a minor fender-bender is still rattling, so I hope you rest and relax tonight, and maybe eat some chocolate ice cream.

:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
yikes! car accidents are very unnerving. glad everyone was ok!

good to hear your eye is doing better too. i scratched my cornea as a teen and remember it hurt a ton. enjoy taking it easy.
 
Oh NO!
I'm so glad you are OK, Marje.
Gracie's PMPS looks lovely.
I hope she'll surf safely tonight and you can rest your eye.
 
Sending you a virtual muscle relaxant. They sure help.

Glad it was just minor tho' it's never fun to deal with the fix.

We are having naps in the sheets in the laundry basket here too. :-D
 
I do much better when I'm reclusive :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:


Gosh, isn't THAT the truth! Hope that you are feeling okay this morning ....... cars can be fixed much easier than people! Glad you came out unscathed, and hoping the jolt blew the sand out of your eye too!

Now I guess you get to deal with the fun (not) of getting your car fixed and all that comes with that - annoying! Hope you have a MUCH better day today!!!

Bern
 
Omigosh, I miss a day, and miss important news.
I'm so glad you weren't hurt in the accident, Marje! I know you won't ignore any itty bitty twitch you get in your neck or back, for the next few months, right, young lady?
That's Susan's mother talking.....long story.

Sweety Pie Gracie is looking sooooooo good. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top