9/18 Doogle PMPS 334+3 94+4.5 80+5.5 95+7 71

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/18 Doogle AMPS 232+3 206+5.5 236+8.25 259

Sometimes I think that Gabby's pancreas just gets tired. Maybe it's the same for Doogle.
 
Re: 9/18 Doogle AMPS 232+3 206+5.5 236+8.25 259

Same with Trix's pancreas, too....I hope Doogle brings it down a tad for you!
 
Re: 9/18 Doogle AMPS 232+3 206+5.5 236+8.25 259

I think he just likes the color yellow....goes well with the orange and white....LOL
 
Re: 9/18 Doogle AMPS 232+3 206+5.5 236+8.25 259

Sunny Yellows ☼☼☼ are nice Doogle, but Blue Waters are even nicer ;-)
I hope Doogle finds his way back to the lagoon tonight Donna :smile:
 
Re: 9/18 Doogle PMPS 334

I hope he does too but I am pretty sure he will go up tomorrow morning. I hate though I have to fight with the DH all the time about how to shoot right and going up on his dose. He shoots to close to the spine and doesnt tent far enough. I know Doogle gets antsy and doesnt want to sit still but there are ways to get him to settle (or even waiting till after he eats).
 
Re: 9/18 Doogle PMPS 334+3 94+4.5 80+5.5 95

Went up a little since +5.5 but that is probably a bit of food influence (feed him FF chicken and liver LC). Lets see what he does at +7.
 
Wow, Doogle is not a happy camper. I put on his Revolution and he is now looking at me like he hates me. He is walking around looking for a fight. I guarantee he will go pee on something because he is pissed off (he does that when he doesnt get his way or he gets mad).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top