Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 150
+3 116
+4.5 snack
+9 snack @-)
AMPS 59
+3 94
Buster pestered me for a snack at +9 - thats 3:30am to you and me! I was too sleepy to test, but he popped a 59 for AMPS, so he must have been swimming in the deep end. I hope I didn't increase the dose too soon. We'll see. He is a happy camper overall. Still working on the Bupe. I am only giving it twice a day because I can't space out 8 hours to go three times.
So, we hardly got any rain yesterday after all the hoopla. I think it stayed to the South and East of the Phoenix valley. Hurricane Polo is now working it's way up the coastline, but it's supposed to stay out to sea. Weeyurd stuff. I haven't been paying much attention to the Pacific Coast hurricane season until now. I guess Norbert was our wake up call. Hopefully, that was just an oddball event. Hope your world is happy and all your furkids are warm and snuggly!
Previous Condo
+3 116
+4.5 snack
+9 snack @-)
AMPS 59
+3 94
Buster pestered me for a snack at +9 - thats 3:30am to you and me! I was too sleepy to test, but he popped a 59 for AMPS, so he must have been swimming in the deep end. I hope I didn't increase the dose too soon. We'll see. He is a happy camper overall. Still working on the Bupe. I am only giving it twice a day because I can't space out 8 hours to go three times.
So, we hardly got any rain yesterday after all the hoopla. I think it stayed to the South and East of the Phoenix valley. Hurricane Polo is now working it's way up the coastline, but it's supposed to stay out to sea. Weeyurd stuff. I haven't been paying much attention to the Pacific Coast hurricane season until now. I guess Norbert was our wake up call. Hopefully, that was just an oddball event. Hope your world is happy and all your furkids are warm and snuggly!
Previous Condo