Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From 9/16 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-16-tango-amps-86-4-80-pmps-92.281641/
Good morning!
AMPS 95
Tango's on 12th day at .5U. Last 8 days (with a skip) have been in the greens. Mostly 80s and 90s with a few 70s. Would appreciate it if someone can review his ss. Try reduction? Hold dose longer until we see lower greens?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
Thanks so much!
Good morning!
AMPS 95
Tango's on 12th day at .5U. Last 8 days (with a skip) have been in the greens. Mostly 80s and 90s with a few 70s. Would appreciate it if someone can review his ss. Try reduction? Hold dose longer until we see lower greens?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
Thanks so much!
