9/17 Shasta AMPS=203 +1=232 +1.5=241 +15=292 +17=254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/16 Shasta

Goodness, I wish I liked ~O) ~O) ~O) Maybe I can force myself to go to sleep early tonight?! :-D

WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night or this morning. :sad: But I have a feeling that it's because of 2 reasons...she doesn't bed snuggle when she doesn't feel good and we weren't on great terms last night and here's why...last night we had a nasty little disagreement which lead to a little (bloody) battle royal. :shock: It started after I had just loved on her and scritched on her cat_pet_icon and started to walk into the bathroom...then I felt a swipe...right across my ankle with her claw. Damn snotty cat. THEN...as I was eating my dinner, she was being a pain in the butt and begging for my food so I laid her down next to me. I accidentally dropped a little of my chicken and she pounced on it. As I was trying to picked it up she latched onto my hand, snarling and growling and wouldn't let go. Of course, my other hand was occupied, but once I freed up my hands...I picked up that little twit, grabbed my nail trimmers (for cats) and cut those damn nails of hers. grr_red After saying a few choice words to her, I stopped talking to her and went about my business around the house where she followed me and talked very loudly AT me. Pretty sure she was blaming me for everything and telling me that it wasn't her fault I lost a little blood...I shouldn't have put my hand in between her mouth and the chicken breading. Since then, I have forgiven her...and I guess she's forgiven me. :roll:

I had to skip her PM shot last night because I was running so late leaving my office. Tonight is Open House and I'll have to skip tonight's shot, too. I know...her numbers are not great right now and I hate missing 2 nights in a row, but there's just nothing I can do. I swear she goes through cycles of feeling good and then feeling horrible where he appy is kind of crappy. I think she's in that blah cycle right now. Or I'm just making it up...who knows. :YMSIGH:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=203 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=232
+1.5=241 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped shot
+15=292 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked)
+17=254 (3% FF T&G 1oz) (5% FF Chunky Chicken)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/17 Shasta AMPS=203

That's not a bad start for a skipped shot last night. I hope you and Shasta have a better day today.
 
Re: 9/17 Shasta AMPS=203 +1=232 +1.5=241

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice start for Shasta this morning, not bad at all, considering there was a skipped shot in there. You surf well today little one.

Bummer on the scratches etc. some days are just like that I guess. I too hope she has a better day today. you too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top