9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105~PMPS=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=81 ~F2.250u Lev
+1=92
+3=95
+4=79
+5.5=107
8=113
AMPS=128 ~F2.50u Lev (start 4th cycle)
Yestrrday's Condo

Morning everyone! All is well here in Shadow's condo. When I got up at +7, they each had a nanner pillow under their head...it was SO cute! :lol: Two weeks from today is our departure for the weekend. nailbite_smile
I will think about that another time. For now, I am celebrating Shadow's pretty numbers in the healing range. I am so pleased with his SS and the way he looks and seems to be feeling.. 3 Ps present thus far.
Hoping his number will stay this nice today...and wishing you all a very Happy Friday! yay! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Morning Pat,

Nice amps for Shadow! Hope they continue for you. The cats and the nannas must have been so cute. Where did you get those? Did you get a picture? Have a nice friday.
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

great numbers once again for shadow! I bet you see some of those greens again today .. he's so close already ... I'm sure shadow and raja will be fine while you are away but I know you will still worry cause you are a good momma like that!
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Shadow - nice job! Keep on coming with those nice pretty numbers, OK?

Hey Shad-O! What is it like to have 'nanners? I don't have any.... Could you tell my bean that they are cool, and that Mannie would be soooooo happy to get one? Pul-leeeaassseeeeee? THX Buddy! Hey you wanna hang out some today? See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Hey Shad-0, Lookin' great again today. I'm with Mannie: got to get a 'Nanner. My mamabean is about to go out on her bike, so I'm coming down to surf with you. Maybe I'll be blue soon. See ya later. Love to Raja.

Stu


Hey Pat, It's too, too early to stress about "THE WEEKEND"!!!

Ella

p.s. Just got an e mail from our downstairs neighbors in our Brooklyn building. The building and its trees are OK. Their air conditioner was blown into the apartment!!
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Awesome numbers Pat.

Kitties and their nanners.....sounds like the name of a children's book.... :mrgreen:

Have a great day and wonderful weekend.
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

+4=125

You know, a picture would have been good Jan...but at 3am my camera was the furthest thing form my mind. :lol: they usually look at me like "Well, would ya look at what the cat dragged in" and then they LAUGH!!
I am a MESS at that time of the morning!! I bounce off the walls of the hallway and somehow manage the testing of Shadow and the serving of the snack without fully waking up.
I bought them from Amazon .....so much fun!!
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Great numbers last night and this morning Shadow is keeping it up!! I'm sure the greens are coming shortly :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Ella...I guess that is a good thing if that's all that happened to them...
I have 2 weeks before I leave...I have my list of things to write for the new petsitter. I have never had the occasion to use one before.
After 13 months of this careful watch and finally these nice numbers, I hate the thought of screwing it all up with a lowered dose right now. It is really ironic and that is just what is killing me. He is looking so good right now and I will have to get him back on track when I get back...ugh. Just so ironic after all this bloody time.
I will feel better once I meet her...she sounds very nice. But it won't change the fact that I will be reducing his dose and the disappointed feelings I have about that...
But, things can happen in two weeks. We shall see.
If things stay the same as they are now, there's nothing I can do about it except to cancel the trip.
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Shadow will be fine, that won't make you stress less. Just keep repeating the mantra.
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Monique...I just linked someone to the explanation of the depot or storage shed that you gave me a million years ago!
many thanks for you help!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Pat:
1) What's a nanner?
2) You're going away the same weekend that I am! We can freak out together. :lol:
3) Shadow is looking WONDERFUL! :thumbup
4) I wonder if area rugs make them think of grass, and that's more comfortable for them to puke on? I really don't know, but it sure is aggravating. I'm glad I'm not the only one who has those issues (although I am sorry that you have them, too!).
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

The Katz'n'nanners Kidz!!

mattwiss

hey, shadow...want to swing by and pick up moonie so we can all surf? lotsa everybodies hangin out today..

sknib
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Hey girl!! Shadow Looking real good today, in a blue Moonie type surf kinda way..Moonie never liked those nanners, mine like the catnip cigars!
Couldnt get them to like the nanners, although many here have loved them!!
Moonie did a lot of Lucy type artwork with them,arranging them in her food plate!
Nice blue surf today Shadow--I know Moonie is whipping up some new dish for Stu & You!

Pat, your trip will go as quickly as it comes & you will be back home and they will be safe...I worried so much while I was gone, & Moonie was fine--
Besides, you have all of us to help the sitter..We will be there for you!!
Try to enjoy the trip, shooting less is our safety net..He will go right back tpo good numbers when you return--Big HUgs & enjoy the day!!Big Hugs... :mrgreen:
Shadow, I am working on a new recipe for our parties & for Mannie, like chicken & livers a la king! The shrimp puffs were made with low carb biscuit mix & shrimps--I'm working on it!! See you later?? Hugs Moonie!
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Glad to see Shadow is having such a good day. Too bad his momma is stressing about leaving. Don't you hate how we end up worrying when we are on a trip?
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Roni and Moonie said:
Hey girl!! Shadow Looking real good today, in a blue Moonie type surf kinda way..Moonie never liked those nanners, mine like the catnip cigars!

Bear loooooves those catnip cigars. We pick one up at the beach every year!
 
Re: 9/17 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~PMPS=119

AMPS=128 ~F2.50u Lev
+2=149
+4=125
+6=130
+8=105
PMPS=119 ~F2.50u Lev (start 4th cycle)

A blue day for Shadow today. :mrgreen:
 
Flat is good!! Looking real handsome in blue there!!---Chicken soup & matzoh balls are on their way to Mannie's--Oy Vay a dish!!!
You know that chicken soup is very healing!! Shadow want some too?? Big HUGS!!!from us! :mrgreen:
 
Looking great today Shadow! Love to see those nice blue numbers...and so flat too! You're doing great Pat - don't stress too much about your trip. I know it's easier said than done, but I'm sure you'll be able to get him right back on track when you get home. I'll be away for the whole week at Thanksgiving, and again in January, so I understand the concern, but we still have to live our lives and have fun from time to time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top