9/17 Kirby amps 225

That’s ok. Just checking. How’s her appetite today?
What kind of water do you give your cats? I have well water it’s filled with minerals.although well water has no chlorine and it’s wonderful it’s full of minerals. I heard once distilled is best. What are your thoughts?
 
I have a neighbor that uses distilled. Her vet is one in my practice that I don’t use but I saw her once when my vet was unavailable and she didn’t like distilled. My vet doesn’t think it makes a difference. I do use bottled water. I just wish they didn’t all contain flouride. It’s hard to find ones that don’t. My sister’s puppy gets red around his eyes from some bottled water but not from the brand she uses.
 
I have a neighbor that uses distilled. Her vet is one in my practice that I don’t use but I saw her once when my vet was unavailable and she didn’t like distilled. My vet doesn’t think it makes a difference. I do use bottled water. I just wish they didn’t all contain flouride. It’s hard to find ones that don’t. My sister’s puppy gets red around his eyes from some bottled water but not from the brand she uses.
Ok. Always wondered as well water is rich in vitamins and minerals. But no chlorine or fluoride. Thanks.
 
Please try to get an AMPS - and explain in your notes why you don't have one there...it'll come up in conversations later on down the road when you have more data and more people are looking at your SS.

We generally never ever shoot with a pre-shot value - even if it was taken just an hour or so previously. Thank you
 
Back
Top