9/17 Kazi AMPS:120 +10:114 PMPS:114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
I have been so busy lately- keeping my spreadsheet up to date but not having much time to visit LL. I had an event for work on Tuesday night that had me home 2.5 hours after shot time. I went ahead and shot a reduced dose- down to 0.05??? I stopped at the zero marker and then pushed out about 1/2 of what was left. Continued this for the next 2 shots as I was moving her back 1 hr at each shot. The third was 30 minutes early. I was home to monitor- and she kept nice normal numbers. Once the schedule was back to normal I bumped it up a hair- and am using the base line as my marker.

Today was the first AMPS coming off a normal 12/12 schedule and she was 120. +10 is 114. I am curious to see if this new dose holds her at 'normal' numbers or not. I would think I should know by PMPS tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top