9/17 Harley AMPS 309

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Again, so close to yellow. I did increase dose back to a full 2.5u and will see what happens here. Busy shopping day. Have birthday gifts to buy for both nieces plus syringes for Harley. I read that the Relion ones at Walmart have now gotten rid of the 1/2 unit mark - hope not.

Have a good day.

Pattie
 
The WalMart by me sells the syringes with the half unit marks. I told the pharmacist that I heard that WalMart was discontinuing the syringes with the half unit marks, and she said she had not heard that. I bought an extra box, just in case.
Happy shopping day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top