9/17 China PMPS 187,+1 187,+2 154,+3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Humpday LL!!

Doing better today, so actually going to try to say hello on a few condo's!

I'm still at a loss as to what's going on with China, but I guess I'm getting used to it. Doesn't seem to be anything I can do about it anyway!

Hopefully at some point, the June/July China will come home to stay. I liked that version better.....LOL

Sending healing vines to those who need them and hoping you're all having a nice week and your kitties are feeling great!
 
Re: 9/17 China AMPS 166,+2 196,+4.5 109,+6 160,+9 179

Hi Chris!

I missed your condo yesterday, so let me take this opportunity to say, Welcome back!!!!

I'm glad you're feeling better and able to type more. It's amazing what an injury to one of our extremities can do to affect all of our activities.

Sounds like China and Cinco are both still switching back and forth with the aliens. I've totally lost track about which one is the real Cinco at this point. I just hope the one that shows up on surgery day is the real one - I don't want to have to go through that procedure a third time! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/17 China AMPS 166,+2 196,+4.5 109,+6 160,+9 179

i saw your subject line about getting bit by the dog, but didn't have a chance to come and check in on monday. glad you're doing a little bit better. As i was reading your last two day's condos, i was thinking maybe the dog could use a little prozac. seriously - people do give pets stuff like that. a behavior specialist would be great if you can find one, but if Jackson Galaxy isn't available, maybe some drugs to calm the dog down til he grows up.

hope your arm heals quickly - i can imagine that would be so painful. :YMHUG:

China's doing pretty good overall. She just has those high pmps right now. You could try the technique of raising her nadirs (by carbing some extra mid-cycle) so that you could increase the insulin dose by a touch.
 
Re: 9/17 China AMPS 166,+2 196,+4.5 109,+6 160,+9 179

Those blues aren't too bad for China today. Maybe she's just giving you time to rest and heal. I'm glad you're doing better today. Sending more prayers for healing of your bite.
 
Re: 9/17 China AMPS 166,+2 196,+4.5 109,+6 160,+9 179

glad to hear you are starting to feel a little better....

I have heard of a lot of animals going on Prozac and it has really helped them out.....I believe it is also fairly inexpensive now....

Hope China continues to give you a little break to heal some more :smile:
 
Re: 9/17 China AMPS 166,+2 196,+4.5 109,+6 160,+9 179

Looks like a beautiful blue cycle for China! Glad to hear your're feeling better too, continuing to send healing vines!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top