9/17 Binks +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125 +1 130 +3 157 +11.5 148

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122

Cheery Good Morning to you and Binks! :mrgreen: these AMPS are lovely and they are even lower than yesterday!
Let's see how Binks likes this new lowered dose today.
Come on Binks...try on some greens again??? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122

yep...he seems to be really seeing some action...it's pretty encouraging to me.

celi
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118

hhmmm, not much lower, but still lower than amps...looks like it might be a busy day here again...

sknib & mattwiss
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113

talk about your Serengeti Serendipity, eh?

lanky, you've got the coolest ancestral cat markings!

Sknib
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122

SWEET!!! he 'sat pretty" on his hind legs to ask for my tuna sammich, then walked away with hardly any wonkiness in the right one!! momentary healthy walk! i know...baby steps...but this one was great to see!

celi

the ol bag didnt share the sammich!

starvin' marvin
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122

aw, MJ...we were trying to just bury that one...

good looking out, tho...thanks!

celi
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122

Wow, Binks #s the past few days look really excellent. Jack's totally jealous ;-)
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122

Mornin' Binks, my buddy! You sure are looking today! My bean's been worrying over me - she says my fur looks wrong. Can't a girl have a bad hair day..er..week? sheesh! Maybe we could hang out today, I miss all the parties we had last week! - Niffum
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103

oh, i hear you, muffin...what's a girl to do?? i cn't even TELL you how bad my hair was looking awhile back...eeewwww!!!

but now i've got this absolutely fabulous hula skirt style goin on...3 words for it, girl: DE-LI-CIOUS!

I'll hang with you anywhere, anytime!

aloha-boy

jack- you got some great digits too, my friend!
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103 +6 105

earned himself a dose reducie yesterday, and his smooth blue surf has earned his swivelers a lil pokie break today.

(albeit a very, very lil break)

celi & binks
 
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103 +6 105

Esther Williams is my inspiration...
 

Attachments

  • esther.jpg
    esther.jpg
    10.7 KB · Views: 2,661
Re: 9/17 Binks amps 122 +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85

vet just called, and everything she suggested coincided with the info you folks gave me on the dental...

she wants half dose the morning of appt rather than no dose...

celi
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99

thanks to Sienne and SugarPat, binks and the Adoptocats have springs AND nanners coming!!

can't wait to say "Annie-Fannie-Nanner"

ilec
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +1 118 +2 113 +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99

Celi - Binks is looking so good - you've really had to work the past couple of days. Have you been able to get out of the house? Wait, you did the family night thing last night, right? Have a good friday evening.
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122

actually, kim, i got tired of the whole thing a few days ago, and quit helping out...so some of binks new cat-pals from the forum have been stopping by to do his tests and shots, and i basically just drink heavily from the time i awake until the time i pass out. I realize my selfishness is deplorable, but look how well he's doing now that some responsible parties have taken over. :))

Lisa- those lil dancing cat butts crack me up every time!

celi
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122

:lol: :lol: this is what i do every time i come to your condo :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125

that's so odd, anne...that's what people do everytime they look at me, too...
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125 +1 130

wow...being on the forum is like having your own personal shopper!

we ask, and the links appear!

celi & binks
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125 +1 130

Binks you are looking EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat Couldnt ask for a better day!
These are numbers I love Moonie at! If she would only comply :lol: :lol: :lol:
Esther Williams, you are dating yourself ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125 +1 130

this is a pretty funny condo. Good to see what I've been missing lately!

Binks is looking great!
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +8 85 +9 99 +10 122 pmps 125 +1 130 +3 157

been de-bugging computer 2nite...giving binks a lil break on the pokies...

have lovely evening all...

celi & binks
 
Re: 9/17 Binks +3 122 +4 103 +6 105 +8 85 +9 99 +10 122

mybuddybinks said:
actually, kim, i basically just drink heavily from the time i awake until the time i pass out.

celi

We just call you Lucky. :lol:
 
kim, i wasn't sure anything would pierce the fog at 5am on a saturday, but there's nothing like a belly-laugh to start the day off right...

Lucky
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top