Bellas_mom_2020
Member Since 2024
9/16 Bella AMPS 217, +5.5 106, PMPS 210, +3 110
From 110 last night to 262 this morning - such a huge jump and I just don’t understand anymore. I also don’t understand how she was so close to a reduction and then now she’s getting numbers in the high 200s every morning.
Made the hard decision to increase her dose. I’m feeling so many emotions. The fact that she’s going backwards after she made so much progress leaves me feeling so frustrated.
From 110 last night to 262 this morning - such a huge jump and I just don’t understand anymore. I also don’t understand how she was so close to a reduction and then now she’s getting numbers in the high 200s every morning.
Made the hard decision to increase her dose. I’m feeling so many emotions. The fact that she’s going backwards after she made so much progress leaves me feeling so frustrated.