9/17 Bella AMPS 262, +6 163, PMPS 192, +3 97

Bellas_mom_2020

Member Since 2024
9/16 Bella AMPS 217, +5.5 106, PMPS 210, +3 110

From 110 last night to 262 this morning - such a huge jump and I just don’t understand anymore. I also don’t understand how she was so close to a reduction and then now she’s getting numbers in the high 200s every morning.

Made the hard decision to increase her dose. I’m feeling so many emotions. The fact that she’s going backwards after she made so much progress leaves me feeling so frustrated.
 
9/16 Bella AMPS 217, +5.5 106, PMPS 210, +3 110

From 110 last night to 262 this morning - such a huge jump and I just don’t understand anymore. I also don’t understand how she was so close to a reduction and then now she’s getting numbers in the high 200s every morning.

Made the hard decision to increase her dose. I’m feeling so many emotions. The fact that she’s going backwards after she made so much progress leaves me feeling so frustrated.
Good luck with the new dose Jen. Hope Bella surfs well.
Try not to be too upset. Sometimes their needs go up and down ❤️‍🩹
 
Good luck with the new dose Jen. Hope Bella surfs well.
Try not to be too upset. Sometimes their needs go up and down ❤️‍🩹
I know. I just hate how far back she’s had to go in such a short amount of time all because of using bad insulin. I just hope this the last increase.
 
Back
Top