Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From 9/15 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-tango-amps-97-3-83.281599/
AMPS 86
Skipped dose last night - out of town
AMPS 86
Skipped dose last night - out of town

Not too bad after a skip![]()


