9/16 Punk's amps~77/+5.5~44

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
Well last night was disaster. Had to take a sleeping pill to wake up early and apparently it had the opposite effect than for what it was intended....I kept waking up. However, this waking up allowed me to get a +8 which was 95 then for her amps she slid into a 77. I had to leave again to babysit the niece and nephew so when Punkelgreen gave me a +1 of 61, I left her with yet another HC buffet. Now here we are at +5.5 and she throws me a 44! Since she tends to nadir around +3, this 44 disturbs me. Apparently Punk had better things to do today other than feed her curve......y'know......like sleep.

Anysleepthroughhypokitty......I'm thinking of holding this dose inna case of a bounce, but I really think she's done with this dose. I'll see what she does tonight and tomorrow in the am, then see if she'll hold a shaved dosecrease.
How's that sound?

Last night: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25076
 
+5.5~68/+7.5~37

37? Is she kidding me right now with this?? :lol:

I'm gonna have to do an HC run if this keeps up.
 
punkskate.jpg


For those that don't know Punk doesn't like the water. :mrgreen:

p.s. your plan sounds good. Nobody knows your girl better than you. Kisses, D
 
+8~44

D and Noisy said:
punkskate.jpg


For those that don't know Punk doesn't like the water. :mrgreen:

p.s. your plan sounds good. Nobody knows your girl better than you. Kisses, D
It's the sharks she really takes issue with :lol:

Yeah, I'm gonna be home doing homework for most of the weekend so I can closely monitor her numbers. I'd hate to dosecrease her only to have to upcrease her again in a few days.....so I think we'll hold and make sure she's done. Punkellow.....as in Barry Punkellow? :lol:
Kisses back!
 
That reminds me -- don't I have a pic with her and the sharks? Maybe that was when Joan and I did the 12 days of Christmas -- I think one of the days was devoted to Punk and her dislike of sharks. :mrgreen:
 
Punk means business with that 37 doesn't she? WOW!
I can't believe that crazy sleeping pill you took... :o it kept you waking up all the time? Oh my...
you might need to take it again tonight so you can keep an hourly watch on her during the PM cycle!!!
 
Fleapunk said:
Anysleepthroughhypokitty......I

I was skerrred pooless of that.... and some nice people used to have fun scaring me with it. :oops:

I'm thinking Punkelsnack wanted a poutine with extra gravy tonight.. that's all!
 
PMPS~82

Phew! At +10 she was at 48 and I was a little worried she'd slide into her pmps, but looks like a bounce may have begun. Either that or she's had enough gravy to penetrate every tissue and muscle in her body and she'll just keep going up from the gravy momentum.

D - if you have a picture of Punk with sharks, you must find it and send it to me. I know you did the one of her on the surfboard, but I'm not remembering the sharks, or the 12 days of Christmas, dig that up too!

Sorry Helene, didn't mean to skeer you! But that worries me too. If Punk was 44 at 2.5ish hours past her normal nadir, I have to wonder from what number she was rising.

Pat, that sleeping pill sucked! I'll just stick with cawfee.

HI CYN!!!
 
I am so confused......you took a sleeping pill so you could wake up???
So now instead of a sleeping pill you will just have coffee......do you realize what a sleeping pill is for? It is not a pill to keep you from sleeping. :roll:

Punkelcrazylownumber....what is going on with you. Were you just trying to get a little gravy.
 
pm+1~59

Yup, good thing she's wearing her skating gear....she's dropping pretty fast, the helmoot will come in handy.

Miriam, I know what a sleeping pill is for....it was a crappy pill. Instead of making me sleep.....oh forget it!!!! angry(2)_cat haha_smiley
 
pm+3~57

Jill & Alex said:
lol! so what dose did you end up shooting tonight?
inquiring minds want to know...
I held the dose! A 1.25.
I know it takes her a while to get her bounce on so I'll be expecting some high numbers tomorrow. I did not, however, expect her to drop the 20 points by +1 so I did give her some more gravy to get her through the +3. Perhaps those stay-awake-sleeping pills woulda been a good idea after all.

After the bounce, I think a dose shave would be ok, you?
 
pm+4~44

Jill & Alex said:
i sure do think it would be ok! :lol:
heard there was some nasty weather out your way. everything ok?
Even after all this time I over-think her dosecreases :lol: I need to be sure that I'm dosecreasing her because she needs it and not just because I want a lower dose. Tomorrow she gets the dosecrease! This is waaaaaaaay too much hc and I am sooooooo not looking forward to her HC poo tomorrow!

TORNADOS IN BROOKLYN!!! Never have I heard of such a thing! It's the end of days I tellya! I'm about 30 miles east of Brooklyn so we just had a nice thunder storm. There were some very "AUNTIE EM, IT'S A TWISTER" videos on the news, very creepy.

ETA: She got more gravy and some rotisserie chicken, she's happy. :mrgreen:
 
hey, you over-think them because you know her... after all this time! i do the same with alex. i took her dose down by a whopping 0.1u a few days ago and i'm still thinking about the decision!

glad you weren't in the midst of it all. from what they said on tv, it didn't sound good.
hope punk enjoys the gravy and chicken! my four are pacing the kitchen. i think they're trying to tell me something...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top