Fleapunk
Member Since 2009
Well last night was disaster. Had to take a sleeping pill to wake up early and apparently it had the opposite effect than for what it was intended....I kept waking up. However, this waking up allowed me to get a +8 which was 95 then for her amps she slid into a 77. I had to leave again to babysit the niece and nephew so when Punkelgreen gave me a +1 of 61, I left her with yet another HC buffet. Now here we are at +5.5 and she throws me a 44! Since she tends to nadir around +3, this 44 disturbs me. Apparently Punk had better things to do today other than feed her curve......y'know......like sleep.
Anysleepthroughhypokitty......I'm thinking of holding this dose inna case of a bounce, but I really think she's done with this dose. I'll see what she does tonight and tomorrow in the am, then see if she'll hold a shaved dosecrease.
How's that sound?
Last night: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25076
Anysleepthroughhypokitty......I'm thinking of holding this dose inna case of a bounce, but I really think she's done with this dose. I'll see what she does tonight and tomorrow in the am, then see if she'll hold a shaved dosecrease.
How's that sound?
Last night: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25076