9/16 Egon amps 250 +4 238 +9 263 Pmps 269 amps 302

Egon is feeling fine. He didn’t really miss a step. He’s been eating normal and I think he even has a lil more pep in his step. I do think that tooth was bothering him and he’s feeling better now that it’s out.

I wanted to test more today but the day got away from me….
 
I see you bumped the post today. Do you nave a post for the 17th?

They can have a little inflammation after a dental for a week or so. I had to increase Neko's dose until the inflammation went down. With TR, you can increase after 3 days/six cycles if not seeing blues. At this size of dose (over 10 units), you can increase by 1.0 units at a time. If seeing greens you can do smaller increases.
 
I see you bumped the post today. Do you nave a post for the 17th?

They can have a little inflammation after a dental for a week or so. I had to increase Neko's dose until the inflammation went down. With TR, you can increase after 3 days/six cycles if not seeing blues. At this size of dose (over 10 units), you can increase by 1.0 units at a time. If seeing greens you can do smaller increases.
I did not do a new one since I didn’t get a response on this one. Should I have?

Ok I will try a 1 unit increase starting tomorrow. I’m also starting a new bottle of lantus in the next few days so hopefully we can ride this into some greens. Thank you Wendy.
 
Back
Top