9/16 DC AMPS=70 +3=36

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
We arrived home last night.
The boys are happy to be home.
Eating well and all P's are in place.
DC earned another dose reduction today.
I don't know what's with the low BG's lately. Even with all the MC food he ate while I was gone the numbers have still been low.
I fed some HC @ AM +3.
I guess I will reduce the dose again tonight. I will try 0.5 units.
He's only had 4 shots at the f0.5
We will be leaving for the lake in a couple hours.
It's time to close up the trailer and winterize it.
We won't be back until Sunday evening.
 
HOLY COW ON THAT +3!!!

holycow21.jpg
 
update?

Honestly, I think I would reduce by a full 0.25 units. When he hit 30s on 0.75 and you reduced just by skinnying, it wasn't enough of a reduction and he earned another one already today. I think he can handle a reduction to f0.25, but it's up to you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top