9/16 Chewie AMPS 404/ +3 347/ +5 364/ PMPS 367/ +3 367

364 at +5 (wanted to test at +5 because that’s when she gets her second meal). I know every day you wonderful people tell me to be patient but I’m starting to be really worried. Why are we at such a high dose and she is not budging, when she ate low carb and wasn’t overweight before her diagnosis, and has only had symptoms for a couple of months?! I keep worrying that something else is going on, that I’m missing something… Why did she throw yellows at a lower dose and now won’t see anything but pink and red? Those are all rhetorical questions, I know no one can answer them, but I just needed to vent. Off to have a good cry.
 
Back
Top