9/15 Smudge: AMPS 373, +6 110, PMPS 385, +5 162

allicatmeow

Member Since 2023
AMPS 373
And a very happy, hungry boy. Sugar rush I guess.

Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-275-4-100-6-86-10-149-pmps-194-2-197.281556/

Flat at +2. How about feeding a little LC and maybe getting a +4 or +5 if you can?
Gah I didn't see this, I went to bed. Figured flat wasn't a steep drop and I'd use it to sleep through the night. ;)

Well done on shooting. On this forum, if someone is following TR, we say that if they are below 150 at shot time, you do not feed, and post here for help. Above that, SHOOOOOOT!! Lower preshots tend to lead to flatter cycles, which is why they become addictive. And help his body get used to those lower numbers.
I like how you worded this, that the lower preshots and flatter cycles are "addictive" to the body. So the [likely] flat cycle was good. I was nervous but then figured, "okay, 194 is not far off from that 206 I shot, here goes nothing!" :cat:

Sorry I wasn't around when you posted. I was online early (for me) then had to go out.
Well done shooting the full dose!
No apologies needed! I was freaked out seeing blue for preshot and your encouragement always helps me. :bighug:
 
Good morning Alli!
Great cycles yesterday!
Hope Smudge slides down safely down to the beach to play with Mikan (now clean bottomed, trying to get to beach herself!).
Have a wonderful day!
 
Good morning Alli!
Great cycles yesterday!
Hope Smudge slides down safely down to the beach to play with Mikan (now clean bottomed, trying to get to beach herself!).
Have a wonderful day!
Good morning! Yesterday was great, so I figured he'd have a high PS this morning. Gotta keep my patience pants on. I won't be able to test til +6 because my other kitty has her 3 month CKD check up, so hoping he slides smoothly. :nailbiting:
 
Glad to see Smudge doing so well. Nice cycle yesterday! Started in the yellows, hit the greens and and then surfed in the blues.

I do believe that is a first, only one yellow and no pinks! Progress! :bighug:


Nice little wave he surfed yesterday. Kowabunga!

upload_2023-9-15_14-3-43.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-9-15_14-3-43.png
    upload_2023-9-15_14-3-43.png
    113 KB · Views: 155
Glad to see Smudge doing so well. Nice cycle yesterday! Started in the yellows, hit the greens and and then surfed in the blues.

I do believe that is a first, only one yellow and no pinks! Progress! :bighug:


Nice little wave he surfed yesterday. Kowabunga!

View attachment 67614
Kyle!!! So glad to see you!! :bighug:

What a great wave. I love the graphs you make. It was a first! I really hope to start seeing no reds and baaaarely any pinks soon. He is doing great so far, I'm so proud of him.
 
Back
Top