DenaRox Member Since 2021 Sep 15, 2021 #1 Previous Rushed morning, just had time to post now, did amps and he was at 203. Gave .5U, fed him and left for work.
Previous Rushed morning, just had time to post now, did amps and he was at 203. Gave .5U, fed him and left for work.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 16, 2021 #3 He is lower overall on this dose rather than the 0.25U.
DenaRox Member Since 2021 Sep 16, 2021 #4 Bandit's Mom said: He is lower overall on this dose rather than the 0.25U. Click to expand... Did his +3 and he’s at 180
Bandit's Mom said: He is lower overall on this dose rather than the 0.25U. Click to expand... Did his +3 and he’s at 180