9/15 Jax PMPS 50,+0.5 62,+1 55,+2 57,+3 56,+4 73,+5 76

I love love love looking at a SS that starts out like yours...all those nasty colors and then it turns all blue and then a ton of green! Someone is on his way!

Healing lagoon time...wow!

Let's hope he stays away from those sharkies and keeps this good dose going for as long as possible.

Nice work you two!!
 
Nice surfing yesterday. Jax is looking good.
Thanks Carla :bighug:

I love love love looking at a SS that starts out like yours...all those nasty colors and then it turns all blue and then a ton of green! Someone is on his way!
Awh, thanks for supporting him! He's impressing us all. And isn't it fascinating? I love looking at him on 2 units the first time and 2 units now :D

Let's hope he stays away from those sharkies and keeps this good dose going for as long as possible.
I feel like he may have other plans...but we will see! Also, I now find myself cheering for his pancreas and liver lol - like "work together you two!" and "calm it down mister liver".
 
What a beautiful start for Jax this morning! I'm so impressed with his numbers. Stay away from the sharks, Jax. I think Jax and Butters may be egging each other on this morning.:rolleyes:
Have a great day!
 
What a beautiful start for Jax this morning! I'm so impressed with his numbers. Stay away from the sharks, Jax. I think Jax and Butters may be egging each other on this morning.:rolleyes:
Have a great day!
Ha, Jax bailed on visiting the sharks for now though looks like Butters might lol? I'm sure Jax is saving the fun for later and I'm a-okay with him surfing in greens :D
 
Ha, Jax bailed on visiting the sharks for now though looks like Butters might lol? I'm sure Jax is saving the fun for later and I'm a-okay with him surfing in greens :D
Butters is a huge bully, so I'm somewhat embarrassed to say that she probably scared poor Jax away. He's looking great, though! Another healing, beautiful cycle for him.
 
He will earn another sooner than later. It’s great that he’s taking his time and staying in normal numbers. If you don’t feed him at +10 he might earn it tonight.
 
He will earn another sooner than later. It’s great that he’s taking his time and staying in normal numbers. If you don’t feed him at +10 he might earn it tonight.
I fed him 2t MC at +10 but he hasn't been in the 50s before shot time so who knows what he'll do lol. I was thinking it was better to feed him, right? And that he can earn his reduction after his shot like he did the first time? I guess I have been trying not to skip a shot due to a low PMPS to keep his depot full...
 
A reduced dose would still have the depot in play. You could feed and wait Implements hours and then shoot if up but that could make for a very long night.
 
A reduced dose would still have the depot in play. You could feed and wait Implements hours and then shoot if up but that could make for a very long night.
Oh I see what you're saying. So it's just safer (& easier I suppose) to skip then let depot rebuild with the reduced dose?
 
I guess my plan is if he's <50, I'll skip. Shoot 1.75 (earned reduction) starting in the AM. And buy a pair of patience pants.
 
I think so. You could give a token dose maybe, 25%? The way he’s been going he will recover quickly from a skip I think. It’s the safest. It’s not the same as beginning and won’t take a long time for the depot. It’s pretty full.
 
I think so. You could give a token dose maybe, 25%? The way he’s been going he will recover quickly from a skip I think. It’s the safest.
I may be up for a token dose - you mean 25% of his reduced dose (1.75) - so it'd be a smidge less than 0.5.
 
PMPS 50 lol - I even did a second strip and it was 51. I gave his current 2 unit dose. I'll monitor tonight and will test again in 30 minutes. Knocking on the door for a reduction.
 
Looks like Jax is going to give you a run for your money tonight. You've got this. :bighug: Jax, surf the 50s. Mom's going to make you work for that reduction. ;)
 
Sounds good. He made you work too hard. :bighug:
ha, I thought he might go for the reduction at +4 or else go up...clearly he went up. These #s were interesting as I wasn't quite as heavy with the MC as other times. Hope you are having a good evening :)
 
I’m a Lakers fan but was hoping to see them play Clippers in the western finals.
That would have been cool to have both in it. All the kitties seem busy tonight...Jax is behaving :) +5 76. Didn't give food and set up his autofeeder and will grab a +6.
 
Back
Top