9/15 Crushy +2 307 +6 97 +7 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
Whew! you guys werent kidding when you said to be careful about increasing the dose when a bounce is breaking! nailbite_smile

I know Im not in the danger zone yet but these numbers are making me nervous! Im not used to the greens and its still falling?

I fed an extra spoonful of food after the 89 reading
 
+ 8 was 121

just glad its not still falling.

That'll teach me to increase a dose in the pm when he's breaking a bounce!

time to go back to sleep....
 
Yup. That's what can happen although, it looks like the numbers leveled off nicely between your +6 and +7. Since you hadn't raised the dose, imagine what a wild time you could have had if the new dose kicked in as the bounce cleared.

I'm a little confused. It looks like the numbers your posted this morning are your PM numbers from yesterday. However, the time of your post is from this morning. I'm sure this makes perfect sense to you but I'm scratching my head since I was assuming these were your Sunday AM cycle test data.
 
the #s I posted were from 4, 5, and 6 am this morning. technically Sunday 9/15 in the am....but in the pm dose column. That is confusing, sorry. My shot times are 10:15 am and pm so most of the pm part of the spreadsheet is actually in the am hours for me.

I did raise the dose on my pm shot last night. And he was coming off a bounce when I did it. I think thats why the #s went so much lower than usual.

But like most things in the middle of the night, it seemed a much bigger scarier than it actually was.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top