9/15 Buster PMPS 97, +3 66, +6 44, +6.5 56, +7 55, +7.5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 46 - fed MC
+3.5 40
+4 52
+5 46
+6.5 65
+10.5 84
AMPS 104

Interesting cycle last night. We took a reduction since he was pretty stubborn about staying so low. Time for BTB...

Previous Condo
 
Re: 9/15 Buster AMPS 104

Wow...still going at it! Good job Buster. Lets see beautiful greens all day.

Have a good btb! And a lovely day....the waning days of pool time :smile:
 
Re: 9/15 Buster AMPS 104

Yes, I probably should have given a reduced dose yesterday PM, but we got through it ok. I only used his regular LC food throughout the cycle and he did well. He's dipping a bit tonight again. Let's see where he takes it.
 
Re: 9/15 Buster PMPS 97, +3 66

Looking good so far Buster. Give your bean a break and let her get SOME rest tonight. Paws crossed here for a all :mrgreen: cycle. Good luck on the reduction.
 
Re: 9/15 Buster PMPS 97, +3 66, +6 44, +6.5 56, +7 55, +7.5

blah I'm so tired! Buster is a lil drama boy tonight! One more safe number w/o food and it's btb for everyone...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top