9/15 Binx AMPS 270, +6 270, PMPS 182

Briana + Binx

Active Member
Last post

Late post because work is eating me alive and will be for at least the next month. Binx is also confusing me so much!! I thought for sure we'd see a green yesterday, but no. Even still, I was happy with a nice surf in the blues and I thought this morning we'd finally we able to hold onto them... but again, no. So finally, we increased this morning. It's was an especially difficult increase because we're now at 5 units and this is the highest he's ever been at. I'm also not sure if this is now that time when if we do have to increase again, it's by 0.5 units. I haven't found the note yet, but will keep looking.

I really hope 5.0 units does it. In the past, after he's seen nice numbers for 1-2 months, he spikes up again but that's been after several reductions so I've never been too bothered by it going back up. Now though, he hasn't seen many reductions so increases mean new territory and concern...

Hope everyone's had a nice start to their week 🤗
 
Last post

Late post because work is eating me alive and will be for at least the next month. Binx is also confusing me so much!! I thought for sure we'd see a green yesterday, but no. Even still, I was happy with a nice surf in the blues and I thought this morning we'd finally we able to hold onto them... but again, no. So finally, we increased this morning. It's was an especially difficult increase because we're now at 5 units and this is the highest he's ever been at. I'm also not sure if this is now that time when if we do have to increase again, it's by 0.5 units. I haven't found the note yet, but will keep looking.

I really hope 5.0 units does it. In the past, after he's seen nice numbers for 1-2 months, he spikes up again but that's been after several reductions so I've never been too bothered by it going back up. Now though, he hasn't seen many reductions so increases mean new territory and concern...

Hope everyone's had a nice start to their week 🤗
Hi Briana, wishing you and Mr. Binx good luck with the increased dose and hoping it’s the right dose for him 🤞🍀
Wishing you some zen 🧘
With work. It’s so hard when that’s extra demanding 😢

I’m getting ready to go into our busiest quarter at work and it gets incredibly demanding and stressful 😩
(Dreading it) and keep threatening to retire. And then I don’t 🤦‍♀️

Wishing you both a very calm and wonderful surf 🌊🏄‍♂️🍀💝
 
Back
Top