9/15 Atlas AMps 310, +2 446, PMps 273, +1 314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well last night it looks like we caught the "big wave" for a while and washed up on shore!

No critical injuries or below 50's. According to the protocol....hold the dose.

Shhh....I don't hear any trampoline springs this morning.... :smile:

Breffis all around, lip smacking and plate swapping happening...


Bean is off from TBP today, but I have a new client to meet this morning at 10:30 am for my business. WoooHooo!
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310

morning, Atlas! we gonna have corresponding numbers today?

binks

good luck with your client, Blue...

celi
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310

I saw your comment about the food schedule and the possibility of feeding late in the cycle -- after +10. You really don't want to do that. By feeding late in the cycle, you are artificially raising the numbers by feeding and you will not be sure how safe it is to shoot.
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310

Sienne and Gabby said:
I saw your comment about the food schedule and the possibility of feeding late in the cycle -- after +10. You really don't want to do that. By feeding late in the cycle, you are artificially raising the numbers by feeding and you will not be sure how safe it is to shoot.


Thanks Sienne for looking at that comment.
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310, +2 446, +4 346

Looks like we're on our way back down...

maybe clear fairly quickly.

The meeting with the new client was easy. She had a referral from one of my other clients. I didn't have to "sell" anything...I think my other client did all the "selling" for me!!! I love it like that.

Show up tour the house, meet the pets, and sign the contracts! :-D
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310, +2 446, +4 346, +6 326, +8 392, +10 376

So much for coming back down. Pretty hard bounce today.

Hmmm... confused_cat


Well Atlas has his photo shoot this evening. They are stopping by to take a few pictures for the website and press release.

Time to brush and fluff!!!

Atlas-004.jpg
 
Re: 9/15 Atlas AMps 310, +2 446, PMps 273

Ohmmmyyyyy lots of photos!!!! Attie is feeling a bit puffed up!!!!

Well it looks like we're shaking those crazy pinks....again late in the cycle.

Another late headed our way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top