9/14KahluaPMPS=116+2.75=130

Sorry...I didn’t mean to desert you! I went out of town (saw the Eagles at the Sphere in LV!) and then my friend came home with me so we’ve had her here as a guest the last week.

Well....I thought we were on to something with her feeding. She’s still a tiny bit bouncy. It’s not bad but I don’t think the lows are giving us enough room to increase her dose. Typically at the dose she’s at, I’m not a fan of skinny and fat doses. I’ll have to think about any other tricks I might have up my sleeve for getting her BGs closer to 100 most of the time. 🤔
 
Sorry...I didn’t mean to desert you! I went out of town (saw the Eagles at the Sphere in LV!) and then my friend came home with me so we’ve had her here as a guest the last week.

Well....I thought we were on to something with her feeding. She’s still a tiny bit bouncy. It’s not bad but I don’t think the lows are giving us enough room to increase her dose. Typically at the dose she’s at, I’m not a fan of skinny and fat doses. I’ll have to think about any other tricks I might have up my sleeve for getting her BGs closer to 100 most of the time. 🤔
Oh, no worries! I'm glad you got away and had fun! Why do we want her closer to 100? I'm not too crazy about her morning food schedule.....it's nearly the same as her nighttime schedule, but......I feel like she starts to drop about +3 and I feed her a huge meal then. Of course she bumps up a bit and then sometimes (like today) comes down. She's fine, but it worries me.
 
Oh, no worries! I'm glad you got away and had fun! Why do we want her closer to 100? I'm not too crazy about her morning food schedule.....it's nearly the same as her nighttime schedule, but......I feel like she starts to drop about +3 and I feed her a huge meal then. Of course she bumps up a bit and then sometimes (like today) comes down. She's fine, but it worries me.
If she stays mostly 50-100 for seven days, she would earn a dose reduction.
 
Back
Top