Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-13-tansi-amps86-4-76-5-65-pmps85-3-86.281521/
Good morning
Was about to reduce dose today, but Tansi knew about it and made a blue. Maybe I could have anyway? Will try again tomorrow.
Have a great day
Good morning
Was about to reduce dose today, but Tansi knew about it and made a blue. Maybe I could have anyway? Will try again tomorrow.
Have a great day