9/14 Scratchie AMPS 198

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

9/13 Condo

Sorry, didn't have a chance to enter things last night. 198 this morning - Yahoo!

PMPS = 301
+ 3 = 348
+ 9.5 = 247
AMPS = 198

Sienne, I'll start the 1.75u tonight if you think that is still viable.

Hope the link to yesterdays 'condo' works! :lol:
 
It worked.

I'm guessing Sienne will say yes. She did already as long as you were able to monitor.
I'll point it out to her so she can confirm or deny... :-D

That AMPS is starting nicer today. Blue is good,
Hope the cycle slides down today.
 
Rhiannon,

Thanks, I hope we're getting there. Been a long haul and I don't care about that as long as he improves. I'll do it as long as it takes.

Again, thanks for all your support - I feel so much better about things and the feedback here in LL is incredible! I should have done it sooner.

Little worried about today as DH is home and as you know he won't test. Trying to get out of work early today so I can be home. I'll start the 1.75u tonight. I gave a 'fat' dose last night as I was rushing so hopefully it didn't hurt anything.

Jo
 
Sienne is at work. How about we see how today plays out? There is plenty of time. If Scratchie comes down quite a bit, we might want to hold the dose just a tad longer.

If it's possible to post a +10 or +11 and ask for dose advice, then we can see how the day went and still be able to let you know whether to take the dose up or not. Unless that fat you added last night was pretty fat, it's hard to say whether it affected today's AMPS or not because it looks to me like Scratchie was working on clearing a bounce overnight.
 
Marj,

Thanks. My syringes are half units so I just did a hair over. I'm at work now, but plan on leaving a little early today as I am concerned and as I mentioned, DH does not help with tests.

By the time I get home it should be +9.5, then I'll do his PMPS check as well and post.

Thank you!

Jo
 
Re: 9/14 Scratchie PMPS 372 - dosing question

Hello,

Didn't get off work as soon as I wanted to.
Just tested him - so it's 372 at +10.5.

Do I increase his dose or leave as is? Let me know please.
Haven't updated SS as on iPhone but I will.

Jo
 
Thanks Sienne and Marje. Done.

I'll let you know how things go in the morning. Plan on testing every 3 hrs to see how he does.

Have a nice evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top