Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-pmps-105-reduced-dose-12units-2-105.183896/
Doing well for a reduced dose so far. Knock on wood. Head bumps



http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-pmps-105-reduced-dose-12units-2-105.183896/
Doing well for a reduced dose so far. Knock on wood. Head bumps



