a_rose51
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...15-4-67-6-79-8-105-pmps-114-2-97-3-90.252882/
Fingers crossed for another uneventful day
Fingers crossed for another uneventful day
Yes!Tests at +1 and +5?
Same for you. Stay steady, Susie! And no hiding!Hope you don't have any worries today, Andrea.
118. Feed MC?Tests at +1 and +5?
Feed 10% now but LC in auto feeder should be okay118. Feed MC?
Hold the dose a little longer?Nice cycle tonight.