Yikes, really? Just saw this and we decided to go with 1.13 instead of shooting through the bounce because surprisingly, she wasn't in the 400s at PMPS. Still in green at 79.Luna really wants the reduction. If you do the three times under 50, a 0.25 unit reduction is suggested, instead of just skinnying the dose. I suspect her depot is rather full what with lingering in the 40’s.