9.14 Lucy amps=358, +7=356

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
I increased Lucy's dose from 1.5 to 1.75 and have observed an increase in her numbers both at preshot and nadir.

Today's numbers have thrown me for a loop.

Becky and Lucy

*SS is updated
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top