9/14 Faraday AMPS 105, +2 92, PMPS 91, +2 57, +3 71, +4 88

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

This morning is cycle 10 of Faraday's first earned reduction. I like that the PS#s are now within meter variance of green, but are the nadirs still low enough to maintain this dose? Or do I need to bump him back up tonight?
 
I would hold the dose. Like you said, his PSes are within meter variance of green and he could be heading lower in the AM cycles when you can't get tests. It's possible he dropped to the 60s later yesterday morning (like he did on 9/10)
 
I would hold the dose. Like you said, his PSes are within meter variance of green and he could be heading lower in the AM cycles when you can't get tests. It's possible he dropped to the 60s later yesterday morning (like he did on 9/10)

Thanks! If his PS#s start creeping outside of meter variance, I'll look to increase. Looking forward to the weekend when I can get some good daytime data in!
 
Glad I didn’t increase tonight! Back into some nice nadirs with a 57 at +2. Hoping for some nice surfing tonight!
 
Back
Top