9/14 DC AMPS=85 +4=31 +4.5=36 +5=45 +5.5=54 +6=72 QUESTION

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Thanks to everyone who helped out Nikki when she needed it.
My cell phone only worked periodically while I was gone and I had very intermittent internet access.
I finally ended up buying a US cell phone while I was in Vegas at least that way I could have regular contact with the PS.
We arrived back in Canada to the PS's house last night @ PM +4.
Both DC and Frisky were happy to see me, although they still go to PS's mom before me.
Probably because she spoiled them with treats and gravy.
I think DC's numbers were quite good while I was gone considering the 7 missed shots and DC getting into the dry food once.
I gave DC's shot 30 minutes late this morning in order to get him back on my schedule by Friday.
I also kept his dose @ 0.75 unit. I will do a curve when we get home and go from there.
His numbers were much lower that I expected them to be while I was gone.
He ate very well the whole time, which I expected. DC and Frisky both like going to the PS's house and they are comfortable there.
Thanks again for the support for the PS it was greatly appreciated.
 
Re: 9/14 DC AMPS=85 +4=31 +4.5=36 +5=45 +5.5=54 +6=72 I'm ba

DC must be trying to keep me on my toes or he thought I forgot what to do.
I was thinking I might go back to 1 unit tomorrow, but now he's earned a dose reduction.
Do I go down to 0.5 unit or stay at 0.75 since that's what I had the PS reduce his dose to 6 days ago?
 
Re: 9/14 DC AMPS=85 +4=31 +4.5=36 +5=45 +5.5=54 +6=72 QUESTI

Welcome back!

I might try shaving the dose to a skinny 0.75 or a fat .50u.
 
Re: 9/14 DC AMPS=85 +4=31 +4.5=36 +5=45 +5.5=54 +6=72 QUESTI

Sienne and Gabby said:
Welcome back!

I might try shaving the dose to a skinny 0.75 or a fat .50u.
Thanks. I'll try a that with the PM shot tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top