9/14: Cedric amps 185 (ongoing curve) update 8:12p

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
He is lower today than yesterday at amps, but only by 13. He has been tested every 2 hours since 6pm/pmps last night. The amps number was the lowest number in the 12 hours cycle. I think this is what showing me that this is odd, as shouldn't his lowest number be around mid-cycle?

his spreadsheets have been updated this morning.

amps 185 - breakfast of 3 oz Friskies Mixed Grill
+2 207
+4 196 followed by 1 teaspoon Friskies Turkey & Giblets
+6 216
+8 187 followed by 1 teaspoon of same (used actual teaspoon, which wasn't too smart...)
+10 199
pmps 205 followed by dinner of 3 oz of Friskies supreme supper
+2 was 282...so I guess he hit his nadir and is going back up. H received about 1 teaspoon of the supreme supper as his last snack.
 
Re: 9/14: Cedric amps 185 (ongoing curve) update 8:11am

Not on Lev Jesse .

Autumn's nadir is also her +12 and her onset isn't until +5 That is how I know she. is safe to shoot a full dose even when she is in the 100s and lower.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 9/14: Cedric amps 185 (ongoing curve) update 2:13p

She's still thinking Lantus Mel.

Lucian's nadir is somewhere between +8-+10 usually. Not totally predictable, but much more than he used to be. Still, it changes daily.

Same reason I shot a full dose at 72 last night.
 
I will try to get a 10pm reading, but i am turning the computer off, so i will update the sheet tomorrow. It's been a long 26 hours...now what.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top