9/14 & 9/15 Henry weird numbers today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
After big drop in BGs of 66 and 67 at nadir on 9/13, we finally got up to 93 a few hours after nadir, but had to wait until 15.75 to get a shootable number of 195.

Yesterday he got a fairly good drop at nadir. however; today numbers were weird and flat. And was not a fur shot. Could this still be a bounce from greens of 9/13?
9/14 AMPS @ +8.75 351 3U (due to shooting at +15.25 previous night) Also reduced from 3.2U down to 3U due to early shooting time due to late shot last night.
+4 241
+6 165
PMPS @ +14 228 3.2U

9/15 AMPS 353 @ +10 3.2U
+4 308
+6 430?! rechecked 1/2 minute later due to wonkiness, 326 WTH?

He's still taking Cipro for skin bacterial infection between eye and ear, it has mostly cleared, but still don't know if its an allergic reaction that became infected from him scratching it. He has Cipro for about 3 more days before he finished with it.
Ketones are negative.
 
The 326 I'd buy. The 400 must've been a bad test.
Stick with the 3.2 and let the bounce clear, I think. Yesterday didn't look bad at all, especially considering the timing of the shots the night before issue.

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top