Tucker12
Member Since 2019
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-88-held-dose-2-191.219270/#post-2443140
Big bounce up today after I held his PM dose last night. Still acting like his usual goofy self
. Going forward with 1U am and pm. Going to try and follow the tight regulation in the sticky--I know 1U is slightly lower than the formula there for his current weight. I was planing on testing more often today but at 401 at +4 I am going to give his ears a break until PMPS. His ears haven't been bleeding well so lots of pokes. Good thing his is a patient boy 
Big bounce up today after I held his PM dose last night. Still acting like his usual goofy self
