9/13 Tucker AMPS 382, +4 401, +8 430, PMPS 371

Tucker12

Member Since 2019
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-88-held-dose-2-191.219270/#post-2443140

Big bounce up today after I held his PM dose last night. Still acting like his usual goofy self :) . Going forward with 1U am and pm. Going to try and follow the tight regulation in the sticky--I know 1U is slightly lower than the formula there for his current weight. I was planing on testing more often today but at 401 at +4 I am going to give his ears a break until PMPS. His ears haven't been bleeding well so lots of pokes. Good thing his is a patient boy :cat:
 
Welcome to the forum!!

Don’t worry about the bleeding it will get easier and easier as Tucker’s ears grow new capillaries. Warming the ear can help!

I hope Tucker starts working the juice soon :)
 
PMPS of 371 so down a bit from earlier in the day. Will check him again later tonight before bed (probably a +3 or +4) just to get an idea of how he is reacting as his depot starts to build up. Was ravenously hungry for his dinner (but he always has loved his food :cat:)
 
Back
Top