9/13 Scratchie AMPS 326

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Good morning all!

First of all thanks to all of you for your welcoming yesterday to LL! I really appreciate it.

Scratchies numbers were last night were down out of the 400's thank goodness.

PMPS - 312 gave 1.5u
+3 267

I figured he wouldn't go low so I got some sleep as had some early, stressful meetings this morning.

AMPS - 326.

Little snoozer! Had to wake him up this morning. He came to be with me about 2:00AM and curled up in my arms and went out like a light. Love it when he does that as I know he is feeling good. I got up, but he kept snoozing! Finally had to wake him for test, food, shoot!

Have a feeling he'll go low again tonight so I'll do a +3, +6 and hopefully (if I don't sleep through my alarm) a +9!

BTW Sienne - I do 'lurk' a lot on this board - my DH thinks I do it constantly. More on the weekends than when I am at work. Checking out what's going on and what folks have to say, checking out spreadsheets, reading, reading, reading. I feel like I know you guys, even though I don't post in your 'condo'. I admire you all! Better get back to work before I get in trouble!

You guys are awesome! Thanks for such a great welcome! A special thanks to Rhiannon!!
 
A lurker?
imagine that. :lol:

I'm waiting for those colder nights before mine will climb on me to get warm. We sleep at 50 degrees in the winter so she has motivation
to come find me. :-D

I had to go look when you said go low.
what?? We'll get Scratchie down to some yellow and blues in no time.
That's whats so helpful here is getting lots of feedback.

If your DH thinks you are obsessed, you should tell him about me.
I'm like the troll that lives under the bridge. :mrgreen: ( trolls are green? aren't they?)
 
Hi Jo

Welcome to you and Scratchie to Lantus Land. Sorry I didn't make it by yesterday.

It's very helpful to us if you are able to put a link to your last condo in the current day's condo. Here is the link for Scratchie's 9/12 Condo For those of us giving dosing advice, we not only like to look at his SS but we also like to go back through the previous condos....some times several days worth so it makes it quick for us to just be able to click on the links instead of having to search for all the condos one by one :-D

Here are the instructions for linking to the previous condo:

1. go to previous day's condo and copy link in browser
2. open a "new topic" and put your cursor in the big text box
3. click on the URL box above the text box
4. paste your link in between the boxes so it looks like this: Paste Link Here

If you want to make it fancy, do this:
1. remove the second bracket and put in an =
2. put the second bracket at the end of your link
3. in between the second and third bracket, put whatever title you like....some are like the one above, others are "Yesterday", whatever you like so we know it is the condo from the day before
4. highlight it all and then click on the B in the line above the text box to bold your title. So it looks like this: 7/17 Condo (note: I didn't add the "b" or else it will just bold it and you won't see them anyway) starts working.

Thanks very much for doing the Profile....that also helps us immensely. Hopefully, you will be able to get your DH to learn how to test while you are working. Baby steps ;-) :-D :-D
 
I did get one other person to bribe her husband. He was only willing to test once a day for her.
I suggested his favorite dinner or something and apparently they took it to the next level :o but it worked and now he tests more. :-D
 
Housekeeping!!

Did you give a shot last night? The dose is missing in the "U" column on your SS.

It looks like Scratchie could benefit from an increase in his dose. When you're ready, how about increasing to 1.75u?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top