9/13 Ripley PMPS 114, +5 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 90
+9: 86
PMPS: 109
+3: 87
+6: 78



Goooood morning, LL! ☼ ~O)

Sending vines to Jupiter and Angela's Shadow. ♥

Ripley is doing fantastic today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I have a confession: I had my finger on the "add-a-drop" trigger this morning, but decided to stay at her current 0.75u when I saw that lovely amps. If I've said it once I've said it a zillion times: I'm proud of you, girl.

Wishing everyone a great day!
TGIF!

13th%2520cat.jpg
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley AMPS 84

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT! LOVE that amps. Guess somebody wants to make sure you know: don't need no stinkin' dosecrease! :lol: Ripley sure is looking good. Lots of greens on the SS. You surf well for your bean Ripley... might be more juice for you if not. You have done so well with her Josie.

Love that photo! :lol: :lol:

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley AMPS 84

Hey Ripley, You are lookin' great this morning. Surf safe and don't give your mamabean the opportunity to add that drop!!

~ Rusty, LagoonMeister (on shore at the moment)
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley AMPS 84

Hi Josie. Glad Ripleyavoided the dosecrease with this lovely AMPS this morning. Hope sh has a good time surfing.

Like the pic! Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley AMPS 84

Hi Josie and Ripley! FANTASTIC numbers! I have numbers envy as well....

So glad Ripley is feeling great and the picture is hysterical. I bought Bob a tie once and he did not like it. Go figure!

Hope you two have a great day!
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley AMPS 84, +5.5 78, +7.5 78, +9 84

Thanks so much for the visits today :-D :-D :-D

Ripley is sleeping the afternoon away. I-)
Oh, to be a cat.
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley PMPS 114

Especially a FDMB cat :lol: :lol:
Great job Miss Rippers, you are looking Great :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Keep up the good work Josie and have a great night!
 
Re: 9/13 Ripley PMPS 114

Yep, Miss Ripley knew about that dosecrease threat and went for it! You go, girl!! I know...I am SOOOO jealous of these cats! I love that picture too...very good giggle!

Have a great night, Josie!
 
Thanks for visiting Pam, Amy, and Laura :-D :-D :-D

With Ripley's permission, we went to see a movie tonight :-D .

I keep wavering whether or not increase ~ according to TR I should decrease a little because she's within normal range; but she keeps nadiring (is that even a word?!?) in the high 70s-80s. Right now I'm leaning toward fattening her dose... but I could try a teensy decrease, though, and go back to her current dose if the decrease doesn't 'take.'
Decisions decisions... :roll:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think my syringes have those "add a drop" triggers, too!!!! Mike keeps trying to order the ones without it but I catch on too fast.

I'm certain we must be sisters of different mothers with our increases. But if I'm being honest, Ripley doesn't know if she is at 50, 70, or 90 because they are all normal numbers ;-) I think one more day like the last six and it's reduction time. Theoretically :-D But I know you..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Ohhhhh, alright, Marje. I'll try not to color outside the TR lines :lol:

I think my syringes have those "add a drop" triggers, too!!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Darn it being an I-love-you-but-you-can-do-better kind of mom :lol:

I can imagine Ripley saying "I'm fine, mom. Enough with the drop threats. You're embarrassing me." :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
It's tough for the kitty when the mum is an overachiever :lol: ;-) ;-)

I'm just not used to those who are not assimilated! :lol: :lol: You must drink the koolaid!

Of course, I would totally understand if you ignored me and I'd be :cool: :cool: with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top